CATEGORIES

CUSTOMER LOGIN

To contact us by email please use the address in the image below

Our postal address is:

DSRETAILUK / KombatKit
St Georges House
St Georges Business Park
Castle Road
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 3TB

Our email address is:



Christmas Opening Hours:

Our web site will be open during holiday season, please note orders will be processed and dispatch as below:

Monday 23/12/19 - Office & Warehouse Open
Tuesday 24/12/19 - Closed
Wednesday 25/12/19 - Closed
Thursday 26/12/19 - Closed
Friday 27/12/19 - Warehouse only for order dispatch
Saturday 28/12/19 - Closed
Sunday 29/12/19 - Closed
Monday 30/12/19 - Warehouse only for order dispatch
Tuesday 31/12/19 - Closed
Wednesday 01/01/20 - Closed
Thursday 02/01/20 - Warehouse only for order dispatch
Friday 03/01/20 - Warehouse only for order dispatch
Monday 06/01/20 - Open (Normal)

Seasons Greetings!